30 Jun, 2011 Last updated: 12 Dec, 2014

Danielle Green, Tim Bull and Neil Angus join the VicHealth board.

Victorian Premier, The Hon. Ted Baillieu has announced three Members of Parliament have joined the new VicHealth board.

These members are:

Ms Danielle Green, Yan Yean

Mr Tim Bull, Gippsland East

Mr Neil Angus, Forest Hill

The new board members join eight others who were announced by Health Minister David Davis on June 29. There are three continuing VicHealth board members.

See the full list of VicHealth board members here.